jump to navigation

“This one is for the one’s who i loved but they didn’t love me” 11/19/2009

Posted by zohaib7766 in Sad Poetry.
trackback


True says my heart
Never give your heart to anybody
False are beloved’s all promise
False are the vows of love
Every moment, the one I loved
The one I worshiped
She broke my heart
She left me alone
Very beautiful is that girl
I was intoxicated with her thoughts
I got high without drinking
One day I will forget her
I will destroy her memories
I will not love that stone hearted
Go and tell her
Atmosphere was very pleasant
When I saw her
I went crazy . …….. In just a moment
She is in my heart
Now I miss her In my life
She is away from my sight
Then why should I love her

تبصرے»

No comments yet — be the first.

جواب دیں

